This site uses cookies for statistical visits. Do you agree to accept cookies?

  • banner21
Print

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

   Autumn Term 2018 Spring Term 2019 Summer Term 2019
       
Staff Training Day       Monday 3rd September      
Staff Training Day   Tuesday 4th September     Monday 7th January  
Term Begins Wednesday 5th September   Tuesday 8th January   Monday 29th April  
May Day     Monday 6th May
Half Term      
School Closes Friday 19th October Thursday 14th February Thursday 23rd May
Staff Training Day     Friday 24th May
School Opens Monday 5th November Monday 25th February  Monday 3rd June 
Term Ends - 12.30pm     Friday 14th December Friday 5th April Friday 12th July 
       
  • Logo 01
  • Logo 01
  • prospectusreq
  • carousel
  • esafety
  • Logo 02
  • facilitiesbooking
  • calendar