This site uses cookies for statistical visits. Do you agree to accept cookies?

School Council

Each term a new School Council is appointed, this forms part of our commitment to 'pupil voice'.  The Council which comprises of the Head Boy and Girl, House Captains and Prefects meet with the Headmistress on a regular basis in her office to discuss a whole range of matters relating to the pupils.  In addition, the Head Boy and Girl present all the suggestions from the suggestion boxes in each class and due consideration is given to ideas and proposals from the boys and girls in the School.  We believe this activity is a fitting introduction to democracy, negotiation and compromise.


School Council - Summer Term 2018

Head Boy
Matthew Watson
Head Girl
Katherine Braakenburg
House Captains
BEECH - Frederick Collins
CHESTNUT - Eva Hartridge
OAK - Eloise Hewson
Vice House Captains
BEECH - Sofia Thompson
CHESTNUT - Stephen Dorey
OAK - William Atkinson
Games Captains
BEECH - Halle Lowe
OAK - Ruby Berrill
William Asbee
Patrick Boyd
Annabel Rist
Zak Kanani
Robin Ali
Georgia Tillett-Flowerdew
Theodore Locke


      Back to Prince's Mead Staff

  • Logo 01
  • Logo 01
  • prospectusreq
  • carousel
  • esafety
  • Logo 02
  • facilitiesbooking
  • calendar